Beauty · Review

Threads Beauty & Co False Lashes

I was lucky enough to be sent these beautiful lashes from Threads Beauty & Co to try out and review and me being a complete false lash newbie I was super excited and super nervous at the same time. But I cannot wait to show you how pretty they are.

Image (1)

Just look at them?! As you can see each set comes in this super cute red packaging and inside each box underneath the lashes is some lash glue too.

I wasn’t ready for the bold, dramatic but beautiful ‘Red Cherri’ lashes just yet as I think for me they’re definitely more for a night out rather than everyday. So I thought I would show you these beautiful more natural lashes with the cute name ‘Charleston’.

Image

These lashes are perfect to wear everyday as they’re not too out there but they give your lashes that extra boost of volume that mascara just can’t quite do. They look really natural and wispy on and they’re also really comfortable to wear and not heavy on the eyes either. I’m not the best at applying lashes just yet as I’ve never worn them before, but I did some searching and found that if you cut them into pieces they’re easier to apply, so I cut mine into two sections which made it easier. It took me a little while to get them right but I think if you’re used to wearing false lashes they’d be super easy to position. Once they’re on they look stunning!

These lashes are £9 to buy which I think is a total bargain for how stunning they are and they have so many different options to choose from, from super dramatic to super natural and everything inbetween. Lashes for every occasion!

Have any of you tried these lashes? What do you think?

If you’d like to purchase some of these gorgeous lashes just click here. Threads Beauty Co are also over on Instagram here.

Photo 13-07-2016, 23 49 50

*These products were gifted to me for review but all opinions are completely honest and my own.

10 thoughts on “Threads Beauty & Co False Lashes

Leave a Reply

