Autumn/Winter · Bath & Shower · Beauty · Haul · Thoughts

Latest Lush Haul

Everyone loves a good lush haul when it comes to this time of year. Daylight is shorter, the weather gets colder and all we want is a lovely relaxing bath to keep us warm and cosy in an evening, but not without a little extra treat of some lush products to make our bath extra special!
With such a huge range of products it’s always difficult to narrow down which ones to order but eventually I managed it, so here’s what I picked up…

Northern Lights | Bath Bomb £3.95

Everytime I visited the lush website I always have my eye on this little beauty but I’m still yet to try it. Seeing the Northern Lights has been a dream for a long time now which I think is the reason this Bath bomb appeals to me so much. The Northern Lights are absolutely beautiful so I just know that this bath bomb is going to explode with different colours in the bath and it’s definitely going to be exciting! With ingredients like Jasmine and Ylang Ylang oil im sure it will smell just as beautiful as it looks.

Twilight | Bath Bomb £3.75

Next up is the Twilight bath bomb. The main ingredient in this bath bomb is lavender which is a calming, soothing and mind-clearing fragrance used in aromatherapy to help people relax ready for a good nights sleep. I chose this one to see how it effected me but also as the colours are supposed to go from baby pink and blues into deep purple which I think will be so so pretty (not to mention deep purple is my favourite colour). The smell of lavender is lovely on its own so I think this bath bomb is definitely going to be a hit.



Intergalactic
| Bath Bomb £4.25

This is the most expensive bath bomb I picked up which is still a fair price. I just had to try it after seeing some gorgeous pictures on Instagram of a deep green mermaid like bath. It’s actually supposed to have an interstellar spacey type feel but I much prefer the idea of being a mermaid! The main ingredients in this one are refreshing peppermint oil, uplifting grapefruit oil, relaxing vetivert oil and toning and balancing cedar wood oil. By the sounds of those ingredients I think it should definitely be a lovely scented relaxing bath.

Snow Fairy | Shower Gel £7.95

Last of all I decided to pick up a shower gel – strange I know as I’m talking about having a bath but I still like to use shower gel when I’m having a soak. Not only that but it means even if I haven’t got time for a long soak I’ve still got a luxury for when I’m in the shower! I’ve heard some lovely things about Snow Fairy and not only is it a beautiful pink colour, it’s also supposed to smell of candyfloss, bubble gum and Bon-Bons, what more could you want?

Do any of you have any recommended products to try from Lush?

19 thoughts on “Latest Lush Haul

    1. Ooh I’ve not tried any of the hair products is that one good for repairing and dryness? I might have to try it! My hair always needs extra tlc! Aw that will be good if it’s something you can replace it with x

      Like

Leave a Reply

