Beauty

Spectrum Collections

I’m gunna talk to you about these amazing make up brushes.

Not only are these brushes cruelty free and the most instagramable brushes you’ve ever seen (just look at them😍) they’re super soft and each work really well for whatever make up look you’re going for.

I have two sets, the set pictured above is called the Siren Sculpt, you can pick these up for Β£44.99 but if you’re new to the site and you sign up for their newsletter you can get a 10% off discount code! You can also get the Siren Smoke which is the same style and look of these but in eye makeup brushes. Another option is you can get a full 12 piece set and a beautiful brush roll to keep them in for Β£89.99!

I also have another 2 sets from the best selling pink range, the  4 Piece Contour Face Set and the 8 Piece Eye Blending Set. I picked these up when they were in the sale but you can get them for Β£29.99 per set.


I really think if you’re looking to invest in some good make up brushes then you should definitely give these some thought. If you’re new to the make up brush scene and are unsure of what to use each brush for they’re all coded as well so you can go on to Spectrum‘s website and have a look at some descriptions of the particular brush you’re wondering how to use, or sometimes in the sets description it will tell you there, which I think is super helpful.

So far with my brushes I haven’t had any fall out, and I use them every single day and they still look brand new after each clean. I use them for foundation, blush, bronzer, highlighter, cream or powder contouring, eye make up, applying liquid lipstick, you name it and there’s a brush for it!

If you’re still unsure on whether to go for a full set, you can also pick up brushes individually as well and they’re around Β£3.99 – Β£9.99 each depending on which brush you’re looking for. They also have some beautiful accessories too if you wanted to check them out!

Let me know your thoughts on these brushes and if you have some, which ones did you go for? X

7 thoughts on “Spectrum Collections

    1. No worries! I’m glad I’ve helped πŸ™‚ let me know which ones you get! and aw thank you so much! I’m just having a look at your blog now too! πŸ™‚ x

      Like

Leave a Reply

