Beauty · Bio · Thoughts

A Little Introduction

So…

I’m a Trainee Accountant who loves all things beauty related from a small town in the UK. When I’m looking to buy a new product like a lipstick, I could sit and read reviews and look at swatches all day long (I literally do sometimes). So I thought, why not start sharing my own reviews on products I’ve tried myself and help other people out too? I’ve been thinking about it for a while but wasn’t sure if I would enjoy it or not until I came across an app called ‘Influenster’ where you basically write reviews, ask questions about products, create your own categorised lists of products and can answer other people’s questions too. This is when I realised, actually I quite enjoy it!

Leave a Reply

